Prof. Frederick Q. Gravenir   Deputy Vice Chancellor, (R.I.O)- Chairman    
Prof. Joy Obando   Department of Geography- Alt Chairman    
Prof.  Vincent Onywera   Registrar, Research, Innovation & Outreach- Secretary    
Dr. Maina Mwangi   Director Research support    
Dr. Margaret Ng’ang’a   Department of  Chemistry    
Dr. Mukirae Njihia   Department of Ed. Mgmt. Planning & Curri. Studies    
Dr. Steven Runo
  Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology    
Dr. Isaac Mwanzo   Director Institute of Peace & Security Studies    
Dr. June Madete   Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering