Ethics Review Committee
P. O. BOX 43844–00100 Nairobi
Tel.: +254(20)8714388
Office: Moi Library, Rm 25


Prof. Judith Kimiywe    Department of Foods, Nutrition & Dietetics    
Prof. A.S.S Orago   Department of Community Health & Epidemiology    
Prof. Joseph Ngeranwa   Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology & Biotechnology    
Dr. Jane Kamau   Department of Physical Education & Exercise Science    
Dr. Peterson N. Warutere   Department of Environmental & Occupational Health    
Dr. David Galgallo    Department of Paediatrics & Child Health    
Dr. Ongencha Francisca      Department of Medicine, Therapeutics Dermatology & Psychiatry    
Mr. Kigondu Ndwiga      Chaplain SDA, Kenyatta University    
Dr. Lucy Maina      Department of Sociology    
Dr. David Kariuki       Ministry of Health – Kiambu District Hospital    
Mr. Daniel N. Muthoni   Lay Member    
Mrs. Elizabeth Karanja   Legal Office    

Contact Us

 Central Administration Complex Building. 4th Floor


fba Facebook

twittera Twitter